Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Gryphon Mobile Disco 10-21-09

01 Consequence - Whatever U Want (ft. Kanye West, John Legend)
02 Casfly - Chillin' in Miami (ft. Richard Rich)
03 Flo Rida - Right Round
04 Rich Boy - Throw Some D's
05 T.I. - What You Know
06 UGK - Chrome Plated Woman
07 Kanye West - Slow Jamz (ft. Twista, Jamie Foxx)
08 The Game - Touchdown (ft. Raheem DeVaughn)
09 Outkast - The Way You Move (ft. Sleep Brown)
10 Snoop Dogg - Sexual Eruption
11 Wale - World Tour (ft. Jazmine Sullivan)

Casfly's first solo album, including "Chillin in Miami," is available for download at or as a hard copy for $5. To buy a copy, contact eodufu at gm dot slc dot edu.

No comments:

Post a Comment