Sunday, April 25, 2010

Turn It Around - Episode 211 (Guest DJ - Draconum 01)

Hey again!! This was a HUGE milestone for TIA: I had a Guest DJ mix this week! Hopefully this is the start of a trend. Anyway, this week we had an exclusive mix from Draconum residing in Ann Arbor, Michigan, with a sick liquid drum & bass mix.

Turn It Around: The Best In Electronic Music
Compiled And Mixed by Dan Veytia

Episode 211 - Guest DJ 01
Draconum 01
Duration: 58:32
Broadcast Date: April 25, 2010

1) Spor - As Dust Falls
2) Commix - Be True
3) Seba and Paradox - Move On
4) High Contrast - Racing Green
5) London Elektricity - Remember The Future
6) Commix - How Ya Gonna Feel
7) Seba - Blaze And Fade Out
8) London Elektricity - Just One Second (Apex Remix)
9) Sub Focus - Follow The Light
10) Blue Sonix - This Feeling (High Contrast Remix)
11) Baby Origami and Frank Musik - Time Keeps On Movin

Go to my SoundCloud to listen to this episode and the last two.
Go to my MediaFire to download any or all episodes, as well as other mixes.

Follow me on Twitter for updates about the show, new music updates, stuff happening in my life, and much more!

Thanks for listening and see you next week!! ^^

No comments:

Post a Comment